Leiding

Foto: 2019

Hier vind je een portret van al onze leiding, of hoe wij ze noemen, leidink.

Leiding

Voorzitter Luna Lannoo
Luna@destekkertjes.be Tel: 0472 02 37 15

Ondervoorzitter Jonas Vanhauwaert

Penningmeester
Sigy Himpens
Sigy@destekkertjes.be
Tel: 0470 27 13 51

Secretaris
Brecht Soulliaert
Brecht@destekkertjes.be
Tel: 0493 03 36 02

Lokaalverantwoordelijke
Lennert Hoozee
Lennert@destekkertjes.be
Tel: 0498 70 45 86

Lokaalverantwoordelijke
Robbe D’hondt
Robbe@destekkertjes.be Tel: 0484 71 37 10

Lokaalverantwoordelijke
Robin Gevaert
Robin@destekkertjes.be Tel: 0471 53 74 13


Jara Philibert
Jara@destekkertjes.be Tel: 0471384054

Aspirtanten

Maxim Leyssens Maxim@destekkertjes.be

Noola Scholten Noola@destekkertjes.be

Emma Baetens
Emma@destekkertjes.be

Aaron Deneire Aaron@destekketjes.be

Tristan Deneire Tristan@destekketjes.be

myrthe Baetens myrthe@destekketjes.be

Lowie Vanhoudenhove Lowie@destekketjes.be

Sander De Bleecker Sander@destekketjes.be

Yoran Wyns Yoran@destekketjes.be