Leiding

Foto: 2019

Hier vind je een portret van al onze leiding, of hoe wij ze noemen, leidink.

leiding

Voorzitter
voorzitter: Luna Lannoo
Luna@destekkertjes.be
Tel: 0472 02 37 15
Ondervoorzitter
Jonas Vanhauwaert
Jonas@destekkertjes.be
Tel: 0478 67 33 07
Penningmeester
Sigy Himpens
Sigy@destekkertjes.be
Tel: 0470 27 13 51
Secretaris
Brecht Soulliaert
Brecht@destekkertjes.be
Tel: 0493 03 36 02
Lokaalverantwoordelijke
Lennert Hoozee
Lennert@destekkertjes.be
Lokaalverantwoordelijke
Robbe D’hondt
Robbe@destekkertjes.be
Lokaalverantwoordelijke
Robin Gevaert
Robin@destekkertjes.be

Aspirtanten

Maxim Leyssens

Maxim@destekkertjes.be

Noola Scholten

Noola@destekkertjes.be

Emma Baetens
Emma@destekkertjes.be

Aaron Deneire

Tristan Deneire

myrthe Baetens

Lowie Vanhoudenhove
Sander De Bleecker
Yoran Wyns